Committee Directors

The Junior League of Troy Committee Chairs for the 2016-2017 year:


Sustaining Representatives: Lynn Ross and Stephanie Stewart

Ways and Means: Wendy Prout and Lynn Ross

CPRD: Sharon Lastique

Communications & Social Media: Hannah Trasatti

Training: Sharon Lastique

Nominating Placement: Vacant

Membership: Elizabeth McGarry

Membership Co-chair: Vacant



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *